Upcoming events

High-level Covid-19 Crisis Discussion: Supporting Private-Sector Recovery in Central Asia 10 June 2020 10:00 GMT+2: France, Belgium 11:00 GMT+3: Belarus, Moldova, Ukraine 12:00 GMT+4: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia 12:30 GMT+4.30: Afghanistan 13.00 GMT+5: Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan 14:00 GMT +6: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan 16.00 GMT +8: Mongolia To support governments in Central Asia , the...